## FAYETTEVILLE POLICIES AND PROCEDURES

## **Board of Trustees Meeting Dates**

2014-2015 Academic Year September 11-12, 2014 October 17, 2014 November 13-14, 2014 January 21-22, 2015 March 17-18, 2015 May 20-21, 2015

2013-2014 Academic Year September 12-13, 2013 November 21-22, 2013 January 23-24, 2014 March 20-21, 2014 May 21-22, 2014

Revised March 21, 2014 Revised April 12, 2013 Revised February 28, 2013 Revised April 2, 2012 Revised March 1, 2012 Location
UACCM (Morrilton Campus)
UA System Cammack Campus (Little Rock)
UAF (Fayetteville Campus)
UAMS (Medical Sciences Campus)
UALR (Little Rock Campus)
UACCB (Batesville Campus)

Location
Fayetteville Campus
Little Rock Campus
Medical Sciences Campus
Fort Smith Campus
Hope Campus